123-996-74

แนะนำ เทคนิคลดค่าครองชีพ
ทุกครั้ง ที่ ซื้อ ของจาก marketplace อย่าลืม กดรับคูปอง และเช็คโปรโมชั่น บัตรเครดิต ก่อน กดจ่ายเงินทุกครั้ง

กดรับ คูปอง

Mazda 3 hatchback 2020 in-depth review – Carbuyer

กรุณากดติดตาม ช่อง Carbuyer ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube


Carbuyer

 

มาสด้า
 Mazda 3 hatchback 2020 in-depth review – Carbuyer
มาสด้า
 Mazda3 hatchback review: https://carbyr.uk/2DLcpD8
Watch our latest video: http://bit.ly/carbuyervideos
Sign up to Carbuyer’s newsletter for the latest videos, news, reviews and advice: http://carbyr.uk/2jFdbFj

The Mazda3 has often been overlooked in the family hatchback class when compared to rivals such as the Ford Focus, Volkswagen Golf and the Vauxhall Astra. Mazda has pushed this latest generation model even more upmarket, with a stylish new design putting the Mazda3 into direct competition with the BMW 1 Series. But is the combination of economical petrol engines and striking design enough to give the Mazda3 a serious advantage over its rivals? Batch gives his verdict in the Carbuyer in-depth review.

SUBSCRIBE to Carbuyer for new videos every week: http://bit.ly/17k4fct
Ford Focus review: https://carbyr.uk/2Wx4sc4
Vauxhall Astra review: https://carbyr.uk/33KorI1
Volkswagen Golf review: https://carbyr.uk/2OinNgP
BMW 1 Series review: https://carbyr.uk/2M4a6Mu

Best family cars : https://carbyr.uk/2Ohz010
Family hatchbacks playlist: http://carbyr.uk/2eiDdxA

Follow us: Twitter.com/CarbuyerUK – Facebook.com/CarBuyerUK – Instagram.com/carbuyeruk

Subscribe to Auto Express magazine: http://subscribe.autoexpress.co.uk

Carbuyer makes car buying simple. We’re the only automotive brand that’s approved by the Plain English Campaign, delivering you clear, concise and easy to understand information about the things that really matter when you’re choosing – and buying – your next car.

http://www.carbuyer.co.uk

Every week, Carbuyer’s YouTube channel brings you simple and entertaining reviews on every major make and model that’s available for sale in the UK. Plus you’ll find frequently-updated top 10 features and the occasional group test for good measure. If you want even more helpful information, head over to Carbuyer.co.uk where you’ll find in-depth reviews of more than 500 cars, alongside the best buying advice and dozens of features helping you to narrow down your car buying shortlist.

คำเตือน !! เวปนี้ไม่ใช่เวปอย่างเป็นทางการ ของ ผลิตภัณฑ์ สินค้า หรือ ผู้ให้บริการ นี้ !!!


กรุณาตรวจสอบ ข้อมูล อีกครั้ง เพื่อ ความถูกต้อง


ทางเวปไซท์ ไม่มีเจตนา ให้ข้อมูลที่ผิดพลาด หากพบความผิดพลาด ของข้อมูล กรุณาแจ้ง
[email protected]  ทางเวปไซท์จะรีบแก้ไขอย่างเร็วที่สุด


ถูกใจข้อมูล ช่วยกด Like กดติดตาม channel Carbuyer ด้วยนะคะ
มาสด้า
กรุณา กดติดตาม >> channel Carbuyer

 

ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง Carbuyer

ขอขอบคุณข้อมูล จาก Youtube ช่อง Carbuyer
มาสด้า
 Carbuyer,Carbuyer review,Carbuyer UK,Carbuyer YouTube,new car,best car,car driving,car show,James Batchelor,Ginny Buckley,Mazda,mazda3,Mazda test,Mazda review,Mazda3 test,Mazda3 review,Mazda3 hatchback 2020,hatchback,Mazda3 video review,family car,Japanese hatchback

 

นิสสัน อัลเมร่า 2020 VS โตโยต้า ยาริส / เอทีฟ 2020 ( ฟังให้มันชัดๆ ไปเลย จะได้ไม่เสียใจถ้าจะซื้อ )

ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจากนิสสัน อัลเมร่า 2020 VS โตโยต้า ยาริส / เอทีฟ 2020 ( ฟังให้มันชัดๆ ไปเลย จะได้ไม่เสียใจถ้าจะซื้อ )นิสสัน อัลเมร่า 2020 VS โตโยต้า ยาริส / เอทีฟ 2020 ( ฟังให้มันชัดๆ ไปเลย จะได้ไม่เสียใจถ้าจะซื้อ )ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง My car channel ฝากเเสดงความคิดเห็นมาหน่อยนะครับ จะได้เเลกเปลี่ยนความคิดเห็นกันว่าเป็นยังไงกันบ้าง ————————————————— 🔴 สเปรย์เคลือบเงาสีรถ 🔴เคลือบรถด้วยชั้นฟิลม์เซรามิก 🌞 💋สูตรเข้มข้นพิเศษ my car crystal wax 💋กันรอยขีดข่วน ฟื้นฟูสีรถที่ซีด กันความร้อน กันน้ำ กันคราบขี้นก กันฝุ่น 💋 🌈จัดโปรโมชั่น จากราคา […]

40 comments

รักเธอ – ฟอร์ด สบชัย | The Mask จักรราศี

ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจากรักเธอ – ฟอร์ด สบชัย | The Mask จักรราศีรักเธอ – ฟอร์ด สบชัย | The Mask จักรราศีขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง WorkpointOfficial พบกับรายการ The Mask ทุกวันพฤหัสบดี เวลา 20.05 น. ทาง ช่องเวิร์คพอยท์ หมายเลข 23 และติดตามข้อมูลเพิ่มเติมของรายการได้ที่ เว็บไซต์: https://www.workpointtv.com เฟสบุ๊ค: https://www.facebook.com/TheMaskSingerTH กรุณา กดติดตาม >> channel WorkpointOfficial ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก   channel WorkpointOfficial รักเธอ – ฟอร์ด สบชัย | The Mask จักรราศี https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RjkPUGD9mlA […]

20 comments

2014 Mazda 3 hatchback driver-side small overlap IIHS crash test

ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก2014 Mazda 3 hatchback driver-side small overlap IIHS crash test2014 Mazda 3 hatchback driver-side small overlap IIHS crash testขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง IIHS 2014 Mazda 3 hatchback built after October 2013 40 mph driver-side small overlap IIHS crash test Overall evaluation: Good Full rating at https://www.iihs.org/iihs/ratings/vehicle/v/mazda/3-4-door-hatchback/2014 กรุณา กดติดตาม >> channel IIHS ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก   […]

0 comments

Take Me Out UNCENSORED S6 EP17 ฮอนด้าไม่ชอบมุ้งมิ้งหรูหราฟาโรวาว

ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจากTake Me Out UNCENSORED S6 EP17 ฮอนด้าไม่ชอบมุ้งมิ้งหรูหราฟาโรวาวTake Me Out UNCENSORED S6 EP17 ฮอนด้าไม่ชอบมุ้งมิ้งหรูหราฟาโรวาวขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง Take Me Out Thailand Take Me Out UNCENSORED ความสนุกในรายการที่ไม่ได้ออกอากาศ ในสัปดาห์ที่ผ่านมา การันตีความแซบ-แรง แบบที่ไม่เคยเปิดเผยที่ไหนมาก่อน คลิปนี้จากรายการ เทคมีเอาท์ไทยแลนด์ ซีซั่นที่6 สัปดาห์ที่17 ออกอากาศเมื่อวันเสาร์ 28 มิ.ย. 2557 ที่ฮอนด้า นาฬิกาแพง เค้ามา แต่ส่วนนี้ออกทางทีวีไม่ได้ ตัดมาดูในเนตแทนนะจ๊ะ มีให้ดูทุกสัปดาห์ แต่เหือน EP16 หนุ่มเอ้ จะไม่มี ยังไงติดตามบนหน้าแฟนเพจเลย คนโสด 2.7ล้านกว่าคนรวมตัวกันที่นี่ https://www.facebook.com/takemeoutthailand กรุณา กดติดตาม >> channel […]

11 comments

กระบะแต่งดีเซลมาสด้า [email protected] แต่งสวยแต่งซิ่งไทยแลนด์ 2020 EP30 March BT

ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจากกระบะแต่งดีเซลมาสด้า [email protected] แต่งสวยแต่งซิ่งไทยแลนด์ 2020 EP30 March BTกระบะแต่งดีเซลมาสด้า [email protected] แต่งสวยแต่งซิ่งไทยแลนด์ 2020 EP30 March BTขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง March BT #รวมภาพกระบะซิ่งดีเซลไทยแลนด์2020 #EP30 ********************************************* _____________________________________________ ขออนุญาตเจ้าของรถด้วยนะครับแนวทางการแต่งรถจัดทำขึ้นเพื่อให้พี่ๆน้องๆได้รับชมกัน คลิปนี้จัดทำขึ้นเพื่อความบันเทิงเท่านั้น แนวทางในการแต่งรถ ไม่ได้มีเจตนาจะล่วงเกินลิขสิทธิ์ทั้งนั้นขอบคุณเจ้าของรถทุกคนครับ 😍🙏🙏 ขอบคุณภาพสวยๆครับ Cr. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100021047227706 Cr.https://www.facebook.com/arnon.prakrakrong [[[ ชอบคลิปนี้อย่าลืมกด 👍ให้ด้วยนะครับ ]]] ขออนุญาตด้วยนะครับ เคดิส https://youtu.be/V8Cx7LZuMsk March BT 🙏👉https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsUkB-F_CdKrKF5Q597O4Jg #ติดต่อทางเพจ https://www.facebook.com/March-ถซิ่ง-106212427731957/ 📣ฝ่ากรูปลงยูทูปทักแชทมาได้เลยครับ😀 #เฟตบุ๊กส่วนตัว https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100022318520816 ✅ฝาก✅🙏 💯กดไลค์ 💯กดแชร์ 💯กดSubscribe🙏 เพื่อจะได้ไม่พลาดคลิปต่อๆไปนะครับ (ขอบคุณครับผม) กรุณา กดติดตาม […]

14 comments


Mazda 3 hatchback 2020 in-depth review - Carbuyer


ถูกใจข้อมูล ช่วยกด Like กดติดตาม channel Carbuyer ด้วยนะคะ
มาสด้า
กรุณา กดติดตาม >> channel Carbuyer

 

รับชม เชื่อมต่อทุกความบันเทิง สนุกแบบไม่สะดุด ด้วย Apple CarPlay ใน All-New NISSAN ALMERA

เชื่อมต่อทุกความบันเทิง สนุกแบบไม่สะดุด ด้วย Apple CarPlay ใน All-New NISSAN ALMERA รายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม http://bit.ly/2wRJnkg#NissanTH #AllNewNISSANALMERA #Challengeallbeliefs #เปลี่ยนทุกสิ่งที่เคยเชื่อ : ล่าสุด คูปอง โค้ด ส่วนลด แกร็บฟุด Grab Food ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Facebook NissanThailand >> https://www.facebook.com/127922007702/posts/10156959656707703

0 comments

ฟอร์ดใส่แม็กขอบ 20 นิ้วเต็มซุ้มหล่อจัด | Ford Ranger XL+ 4 ประตู | รีวิวชุดแต่ง 24 | 092-659-7463

ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง RANGER POINT ฟอร์ดใส่แม็กขอบ 20 นิ้วเต็มซุ้มหล่อจัด | Ford Ranger XL+ 4 ประตู | รีวิวชุดแต่ง 24 | 092-659-7463ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง RANGER POINT   กรุณาตรวจสอบ ข้อมูล อีกครั้ง เพื่อ ความถูกต้อง ทางเวปไซท์ ไม่มีเจตนา ให้ข้อมูลที่ผิดพลาด หากพบความผิดพลาด ของข้อมูล กรุณาแจ้ง [email protected]  ทางเวปไซท์จะรีบแก้ไขอย่างเร็วที่สุด กรุณา กดติดตาม >> channel RANGER POINT   ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง RANGER POINT    

11 comments

Ford Motor Show LIVE พบเดี่ยว สุริยนต์

: ล่าสุด คูปอง โค้ด ส่วนลด แกร็บฟุด Grab Food ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Facebook FordThailand >> https://www.facebook.com/165517106835900/posts/939435073145357

0 comments

All New Toyota Yaris Cross เตรียมเปิดตัวในไทยปี 2021 จากกระแสข่าวล่าสุด!

ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจากAll New Toyota Yaris Cross เตรียมเปิดตัวในไทยปี 2021 จากกระแสข่าวล่าสุด!All New Toyota Yaris Cross เตรียมเปิดตัวในไทยปี 2021 จากกระแสข่าวล่าสุด!ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง Tommy Auto News หลังจากที่ทาง Toyota ประเทศไทยได้ประกาศเตรียมเปิดตัว All New GR Yaris ตัวแรงกันในงาน Motor EXPO ต้นเดือน ธ.ค. นี้กันแล้ว ก็ได้มีกระแสข่าวความเป็นไปได้ว่าในปี 2021 ข้างหน้านั้น มีโอกาสที่พวกเขาเองจะเปิดตัว All New Yaris Cross กันในบ้านเราด้วยเช่นกัน! Credit: https://www.thaidriving.com/all-new-toyota-yaris-cross-8/?fbclid=IwAR1u8SukdHn7vojSnsQFpAHCSpIn_4Mg5o19NL_NOUa_L9NjXgYNqG2jWsQ กรุณา กดติดตาม >> channel Tommy Auto News ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก […]

38 comments

Toyota Fortuner 2.4 LEGENDER ราคา 1,577,000 บาท โตโยต้า ฟอร์จูนเนอร์ รีเจนเดอร์ 2.4

ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจากToyota Fortuner 2.4 LEGENDER ราคา 1,577,000 บาท โตโยต้า ฟอร์จูนเนอร์ รีเจนเดอร์ 2.4Toyota Fortuner 2.4 LEGENDER ราคา 1,577,000 บาท โตโยต้า ฟอร์จูนเนอร์ รีเจนเดอร์ 2.4ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง theo tt Toyota Fortuner 2.4 LEGENDER ราคา 1,577,000 บาท โตโยต้า ฟอร์จูนเนอร์ รีเจนเดอร์ 2.4 กรุณา กดติดตาม >> channel theo tt ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก   channel theo tt Toyota Fortuner 2.4 LEGENDER ราคา […]

0 comments

 

ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง Carbuyer

 Carbuyer
channel Carbuyer

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OwtFzdrcOBA

ถูกใจข้อมูล ช่วยกด Like กดติดตาม channel Carbuyer ด้วยนะคะ
Carbuyer,Carbuyer review,Carbuyer UK,Carbuyer YouTube,new car,best car,car driving,car show,James Batchelor,Ginny Buckley,Mazda,mazda3,Mazda test,Mazda review,Mazda3 test,Mazda3 review,Mazda3 hatchback 2020,hatchback,Mazda3 video review,family car,Japanese hatchback
กรุณา กดติดตาม >> channel Carbuyer

Mazda 3 hatchback 2020 in-depth review – Carbuyer

มาสด้า
 Carbuyer

ขอขอบคุณ ข้อมูลจาก Youtube ช่อง Carbuyer

ขอขอบคุณข้อมูล จาก Youtube ช่อง Carbuyer

Posts not found


คำเตือน !! เวปนี้ไม่ใช่เวปอย่างเป็นทางการ ของ ผลิตภัณฑ์ สินค้า หรือ ผู้ให้บริการ นี้ !!!
กรุณาตรวจสอบ ข้อมูล อีกครั้ง เพื่อ ความถูกต้อง ทางเวปไซท์ ไม่มีเจตนา ให้ข้อมูลที่ผิดพลาด หากพบความผิดพลาด ของข้อมูล กรุณาแจ้ง [email protected] ทางเวปไซท์จะรีบแก้ไขอย่างเร็วที่สุด

คำเตือน !! เวปนี้ไม่ใช่เวปอย่างเป็นทางการ ของ ผลิตภัณฑ์ สินค้า หรือ ผู้ให้บริการ นี้ !!!

มาสด้า
 Carbuyer,Carbuyer review,Carbuyer UK,Carbuyer YouTube,new car,best car,car driving,car show,James Batchelor,Ginny Buckley,Mazda,mazda3,Mazda test,Mazda review,Mazda3 test,Mazda3 review,Mazda3 hatchback 2020,hatchback,Mazda3 video review,family car,Japanese hatchback
42 Comments
  1. Picking up my 2020 gt hatchback in few days I have 2020cx5 rental amazing

  2. More posh stuff like VW Golf…. Stop it guys 😂

  3. Channeling his inner Quentin Wilson

  4. The paint looks like flat rad rather than the soul red Chrystal metallic

  5. My 2011 golf is kinda jealous… yep, mazda 3 is the next one.

  6. I must say that he has really grown into his role.

  7. Made in Japan always beats Made in Germany.

    Made in Japan = 100% quality and reliability

  8. So 2 litre mild hybrid is better than the normal 2 litre? Acceleration and consumption I mean

  9. Really loved this review and am considering getting a Mazda 3 myself… but can I just point out: naturally aspirated 2 litre supercharged

  10. getting mine in october 🙂 …..soul red crystal looks so sweet cant wait 🙂

  11. I want 😍

  12. I picked up the saloon / sedan GT Sport tech Skyactiv X with the White leather. Best car I've driven, love driving it!

  13. shame about the stupid numberplate covering that beatiful grill

  14. Nini: It's not a touchscreen!
    James:Hey,you copied me!

  15. Nini:James Batchelor,get in here!
    James:Yes Nick?
    Nini:Go find Invisible Chirag…
    …and destroy him!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    James:Yes sir!

  16. Mr Tactile

  17. How does Mazda 3's manual transmission and gear selector compare to a BMW 1 series manual? Which one is more fun to shift with?

  18. Just got the m3 yesterday with the red leather seats and the aerodynamic sport package.

  19. This mazda or the volkswagen golf mk8?

  20. As a long time Mazda fan, only the top spec 2.5-litre AWD version of this car makes sense. Preferably in a manual, unless you live in a very crowded and huge city. Families should avoid the hatchback, and go for the sedan – or even better, the CX-30 and preferably the CX-5. Or wait around for the CX-50 😸👍

    You sacrifice only a little handling for practicality, with Mazda crossover SUVs. With the CX-30, you get a better view and slightly more comfortable seating, ease(ier) of ingress/egress, and the back seating area is brighter and less claustrophobic – you loose those blindspots. Crossover SUVs also hold their value better when the dreaded time to let them go or trade them in comes. On the the diesels, they are only worth it if you do a lot of highway driving.

    Also, the rear suspension is not as simple as you think – read up on it. This new gen has a lot of work put into it, and the cabin is a very comfortable, quiet and nice place to be in. Seriously, even Mercedes & BMW owners/fans I know, are impressed and might start moving over, cause they see the value. Power/torque figures on paper and even if they are higher, is not as important as you think for real world driving. Band snobbery and Euro aXX kissing, is another thing though 😉 Personally, I like the way the more luxurious 3 and CX-30 has gone, and I hope they keep heading in this direction. It's hard to compete with some other budget Japanese manufacturers, and of course the Koreans and even some Chinese brands now – check out Geely cars for example.

  21. I love Mazda3 2020😘

  22. Ur just copying carwow🖕

  23. Reply
    The heater guy Ryan 8 March 2021 at 21:46 น.

    Mazda are like the saab of Asia

  24. Sad, it costs 30k USD here in the Philippines, but with rear AC vents

  25. Mazda's design is nice, as always.

  26. The autobox is really good, kickdown is very quick. Pity it's only a 6 speeder.

  27. It’s a pity you guys don’t get the 2.5 litre engine we get here in Australia. It totally transforms the car. It’s not a hot hatch like a VW GTI but it’s much quicker and more relaxed to drive than the 2.0 litre, especially in automatic form. Virtually no one buys manuals here (about 5% of Mazda3 sales). We get the 2.0 litre Skyactiv X engine later in 2020. We also get rear AC vents in the centre console. No one else seems to get them, except I think Malaysia. Very odd.

  28. why is automatic bad in this car?

  29. why did he not get the premium model when your gonna compare it to bmw an benz

  30. that behind is hideous!

  31. Reply
    Teerapote Chatmonmat 8 March 2021 at 21:46 น.

    This thing is so sexy.

  32. I want one….now!

  33. I'd stick a Turbo in it.

  34. Why Carwow did so much better in term of views for the same car?

  35. I'm starting to see these on the road more and more. The hatch looks so futuristic when in motion. Well above its price point, even at $30k. Great job Mazda!

  36. Had on loan for a week. Seat too small everything crammed in. Suspension awful. Does not matter what it looks like, if you are not comfortable. I could not get in the back of the car. To say you could get 3 people in the back! Even 3 children would struggle. To compare it with the BMW is a joke. Sorry Mazda.

  37. Looks a bit like the Datsun 200 sx. I'm looking at one tomorrow.

  38. rear look is awful…beautiful front thou

  39. Who wears pink coloured pants ????

  40. what is this ? the Carwow discount version ?

  41. RIP off using bmw body

  42. im so tempted. I am buying my first car in February and I am having an extremely hard time deciding between the premium trim on this car and the VW Golf GTI base trim. The mazda 3 design looks so sleek, and the interior is much better than the golf's, but I've read that the golf's overall driving experience is a lot better. The things that knock the Mazda 3, or so I've read, are the lack of power in the engine, the poor backup camera, and the large C pillar obstructing rear vision. I'm going to keep watching and reading videos of both cars and of course I will try and test drive both, but I am already heavily leaning towards the mazda 3. The only thing I worry about is that the 2020 model has a new skyactiv X I think, which is supposedly much improved on the skyactiv g, and I know that it is already available in most European markets, but not sure if it is available yet in the US.

Leave a reply